Skip to content

Sanborn‐Tuepker Associates

Disclosed Apr 22, 20206 years ago486 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected486 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 22, 2020
HappenedJan 28, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 22, 20202
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Sanborn‐Tuepker Associates

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.