Skip to content

Safety First

Disclosed Jun 13, 201412 years ago7,242 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected7,242 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 13, 2014
HappenedSep 27, 2013
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: Safety Firstin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 13, 201455
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Safety First

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.