Skip to content

Sabre GLBL

Disclosed Oct 9, 20232 years ago36 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected36 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 9, 2023
HappenedJul 4, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Sabre GLBLin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 9, 20231

Other breaches at Sabre GLBL

BreachAffected
Disclosed Dec 9, 2024Dec 9, 20241 year agoUnknown
Disclosed Jul 19, 2017Jul 19, 20179 years agoUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Sabre GLBL

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.