Skip to content

Rutherford,Mac Donald&Olson

Disclosed Aug 18, 20179 years ago6,000 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,000 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 18, 2017
HappenedMar 1, 2017
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 18, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rutherford,Mac Donald&Olson

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.