Skip to content

Rusin Law

Disclosed Mar 9, 20266 months ago6,473 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,473 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 9, 2026
HappenedJul 21, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Rusin Lawin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 922
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rusin Law

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.