Rural Health Resources of Jackson County
Disclosed Sep 22, 202612 days ago33,259 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 33,259 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Sep 22, 2026 |
| Happened | Dec 18, 2025 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Rural Health Resources of Jackson Countyin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Sep 22 | 29 |
History of this record
- 2026-10-02 · added · daily source
First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.