Skip to content

Ruoff Mortgage

Disclosed Aug 13, 20267 weeks ago125 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected125 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 13, 2026
HappenedApr 28, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Ruoff Mortgagein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 13125
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ruoff Mortgage

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.