Skip to content

Rudnik Surety

Disclosed Jun 5, 20206 years ago188 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected188 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 5, 2020
HappenedFeb 4, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Rudnik Suretyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 5, 20208
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rudnik Surety

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.