Skip to content

ROMOCO Equipment

Disclosed Oct 30, 20205 years ago916 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected916 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 30, 2020
HappenedOct 1, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: ROMOCO Equipmentin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 30, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about ROMOCO Equipment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.