Skip to content

Rollie and Helens Musky Shop

Disclosed Jun 14, 201610 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJun 14, 2016
HappenedMay 1, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Rollie and Helens Musky Shopmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Maine AGresidents of MEJun 14, 20161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rollie and Helens Musky Shop

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.