Skip to content

Rochester Public Schools

Disclosed May 4, 20233 years ago2,922 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,922 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 4, 2023
HappenedApr 6, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Rochester Public Schoolsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 4, 20233
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rochester Public Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.