Skip to content

Rochester Community School

Disclosed Jan 14, 20268 months ago33 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected33 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 14, 2026
HappenedAug 11, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 1433
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Rochester Community School

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.