Skip to content

Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio

Disclosed Jul 18, 20242 years ago3,407 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,407 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 18, 2024
HappenedDec 6, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 18, 202431
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Robinson Waters & O'Dorisio

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.