Robbins, Kelly, Patterson & Tucker
Disclosed May 27, 20224 years ago3,274 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 3,274 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | May 27, 2022 |
| Happened | Dec 10, 2021 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Robbins, Kelly, Patterson & Tuckerin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 27, 2022 | 94 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.