Skip to content

RN Enterprises

Disclosed Sep 4, 20242 years ago79 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected79 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 4, 2024
HappenedMar 12, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: RN Enterprisesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 4, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about RN Enterprises

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.