Skip to content

RiteCheck Cashing

Disclosed Jul 28, 20251 year ago67,736 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected67,736 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 28, 2025
HappenedAug 24, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTJul 28, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 28, 202520
Vermont AGresidents of VTSep 26, 2025
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 67736 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-08-24 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-09-26 to 2025-07-28 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about RiteCheck Cashing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.