Skip to content

Ridgeway Pharmacy

Disclosed Sep 21, 20264 days agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedSep 21, 2026
HappenedJun 7, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Health, Payment cards, Financial
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
California Attorney General breach notice: Ridgeway Pharmacyoag.ca.gov · Official notice
Vermont Attorney General breach report: Ridgeway Pharmacyago.vermont.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CASep 21
vt-agresidents of VTSep 21215
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","health","payment-card","financial"] · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ridgeway Pharmacy

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.