Skip to content

Richard M Colombik & Associates

Disclosed Jun 27, 20251 year ago270 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected270 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 27, 2025
HappenedJan 15, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 27, 20256
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Richard M Colombik & Associates

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.