Skip to content

Richard E Munoz, CPA

Disclosed Jun 10, 20206 years ago847 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected847 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 10, 2020
HappenedJan 24, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Richard E Munoz, CPAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 10, 20203

Other breaches at Richard E Munoz, CPA

BreachAffected
Disclosed Sep 20, 2017Sep 20, 20179 years ago564
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Richard E Munoz, CPA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.