Skip to content

Richard Construction

Disclosed Mar 7, 20251 year ago387 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected387 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 7, 2025
HappenedFeb 9, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Richard Constructionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 7, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Richard Construction

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.