Skip to content

Republic National Distributing

Disclosed Sep 25, 20269 days ago565 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected565 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 25, 2026
HappenedMar 26, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 252
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Republic National Distributing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.