Skip to content

Republic Finance

Disclosed Jun 5, 20206 years ago2,558 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,558 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 5, 2020
HappenedOct 29, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Republic Financein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 5, 20203
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Republic Finance

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.