Skip to content

Regional Rail Holdings

Disclosed Jun 6, 20251 year ago274 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected274 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 6, 2025
HappenedFeb 24, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTransport · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Regional Rail Holdingsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 6, 202517
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Regional Rail Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.