Skip to content

Redbrick LMD

Disclosed Apr 25, 20251 year ago8,301 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected8,301 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 25, 2025
HappenedJul 29, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Vermont Attorney General: 2025-04-25 Redbrick LMD Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Redbrick LMDin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTApr 25, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 25, 202516
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 8301 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-07-29 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Redbrick LMD

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.