Skip to content

Racine Olson PLLP

Disclosed Oct 22, 202511 months ago3,946 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,946 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 22, 2025
HappenedMay 20, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Racine Olson PLLPin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 22, 20252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Racine Olson PLLP

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.