Skip to content

R.R. Donnelley & Sons

Disclosed Nov 15, 20205 years ago2,610 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,610 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 15, 2020
HappenedOct 9, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: R. R. Donnelley & Sonsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 15, 2020142

Other breaches at R.R. Donnelley & Sons

BreachAffected
Disclosed Aug 5, 2022Aug 5, 20224 years agoPhishingUnknown
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about R.R. Donnelley & Sons

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.