QVC
Disclosed Sep 4, 201313 years agoConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Sep 4, 2013 |
| Happened | Oct 22, 2013 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Names, Insurance, Payment cards, Passwords, Addresses |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: QVCmaine.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
Other breaches at QVC
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Nov 17, 2016Nov 17, 20169 years ago | Nov 17, 20169 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Disclosed Feb 8, 2016Feb 8, 201610 years ago | Feb 8, 201610 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Disclosed Sep 16, 2014Sep 16, 201412 years ago | Sep 16, 201412 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · data_types: ["names"] to ["names","insurance","payment-card","passwords","addresses"] · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2013-11-15 to 2013-09-04 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.