Skip to content

Publisher Services

Disclosed Mar 25, 20266 months ago344 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected344 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 25, 2026
HappenedOct 28, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Publisher Servicesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 252
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Publisher Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.