Skip to content

PTCR Holdco

Disclosed Aug 2, 20233 years ago131 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected131 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 2, 2023
HappenedMar 4, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: PTCR Holdcoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 2, 20231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PTCR Holdco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.