Skip to content

Print EZ

Disclosed Feb 15, 20197 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedFeb 15, 2019
DiscoveredDec 14, 2018
HappenedSep 1, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Payment cards, Financial
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
California Attorney General breach notice: Print EZoag.ca.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Print EZin.gov · Official notice
Maine Attorney General breach notice archive: Print EZmaine.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CAFeb 15, 2019
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 15, 2019
Maine AGresidents of MEFeb 15, 2019
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · data_types: [] to ["names","payment-card","financial"] · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · discovered: empty to 2018-12-14 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/files/DecDataBreach.pdf · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Print EZ

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.