Skip to content

Primerica

Disclosed Nov 23, 20169 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedNov 23, 2016
DiscoveredSep 12, 2016
HappenedSep 4, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Primericajustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Primericain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORNov 23, 20161,900
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 23, 20161
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/files/DB-Year-to-date-Report-2016.pdf · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Primerica

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.