Skip to content

Premium Mortgage

Disclosed Jan 10, 20242 years ago10,835 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected10,835 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 10, 2024
HappenedAug 24, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Premium Mortgagein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 10, 202499
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Premium Mortgage

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.