Skip to content

Prasco

Disclosed Sep 23, 20215 years ago458 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected458 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 23, 2021
HappenedMay 28, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Prascoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 23, 20219
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Prasco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.