Skip to content

Powers & Sons Construction

Disclosed Jun 11, 20251 year ago25 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected25 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 11, 2025
HappenedFeb 8, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 11, 202525
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Powers & Sons Construction

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.