Skip to content

Portageville School District

Disclosed Apr 13, 20224 years ago9,273 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected9,273 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 13, 2022
HappenedAug 12, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 13, 20223
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Portageville School District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.