Skip to content

Pope & Howard

Disclosed Jul 5, 20242 years ago48 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected48 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 5, 2024
HappenedAug 14, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Pope & Howardin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 5, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pope & Howard

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.