Skip to content

Plastipak Packaging

Disclosed Apr 15, 201610 years ago536 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected536 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 15, 2016
HappenedApr 4, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Plastipak Packagingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 15, 20162
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Plastipak Packaging

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.