Skip to content

Pioneer Railcorp

Disclosed Jun 9, 20206 years ago383 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected383 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 9, 2020
HappenedNov 22, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Pioneer Railcorpin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 9, 202027
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pioneer Railcorp

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.