Skip to content

Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

Disclosed Dec 2, 20241 year ago1,641 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,641 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 2, 2024
HappenedJan 26, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Pi Kappa Phi Fraternityin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 2, 20246
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pi Kappa Phi Fraternity

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.