Skip to content

Phillips Manufacturing

Disclosed Sep 24, 202610 days ago565 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected565 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 24, 2026
HappenedSep 4, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Phillips Manufacturingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 241
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Phillips Manufacturing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.