Skip to content

PharmScript of IN

Disclosed Jan 22, 20242 years ago38 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected38 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 22, 2024
HappenedJan 3, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: PharmScript of INin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 22, 202435
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PharmScript of IN

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.