Skip to content

Pharmavite

Disclosed Jul 9, 20206 years ago656 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected656 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 9, 2020
HappenedJun 12, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Pharmavitein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 9, 20201

Other breaches at Pharmavite

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jun 28, 2021Jun 28, 20215 years ago2,004
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pharmavite

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.