Skip to content

PetVet Care Centers

Disclosed Aug 17, 20215 years ago3,499 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,499 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 17, 2021
HappenedJul 3, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: PetVet Care Centersin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 17, 202115
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about PetVet Care Centers

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.