Skip to content

Personal Touch Holding Corp

Disclosed Mar 24, 20215 years ago753,107 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected753,107 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 24, 2021
HappenedJan 20, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 24, 20216,928
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Personal Touch Holding Corp

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.