Skip to content

Perry Johnson Mortgage

Disclosed Jul 26, 20242 years ago1,184 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,184 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 26, 2024
HappenedMar 27, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Perry Johnson Mortgagein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 26, 20242
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Perry Johnson Mortgage

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.