Skip to content

Performance Friction

Disclosed May 12, 20233 years ago1,781 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,781 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 12, 2023
HappenedDec 17, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Performance Frictionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 12, 20231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Performance Friction

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.