Skip to content

Perennials and Sutherland

Disclosed Jan 19, 20224 years ago1,281 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,281 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 19, 2022
HappenedDec 3, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2022 data breach report: Perennials and Sutherlandin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 19, 20222
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Perennials and Sutherland

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.