Pearson Ford
Disclosed Jul 14, 20262 months agoConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Jul 14, 2026 |
| Happened | May 24, 2026 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Pearson Fordin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jul 14 | 1,011 |
History of this record
- 2026-10-07 · added · weekly source
First seen 2026-10-07 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.