Skip to content

Pearl River Community College

Disclosed Aug 19, 20224 years ago34,678 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected34,678 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 19, 2022
HappenedApr 30, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 19, 20222
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Pearl River Community College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.