Peabody Investments
Disclosed Aug 5, 20242 years ago19,960 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 19,960 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Aug 5, 2024 |
| Happened | Oct 21, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Finance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Peabody Investmentsin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
| Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Peabody Investmentsin.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 5, 2024 | 14 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Oct 24, 2025 | 4,463 |